Legal Notices

Restructuring and Insolvency - quality of service

The following information relates to each of the service providers.

The service providers named above place a high priority on client service and are keen to ensure that the quality of this is maintained. If at any time you would like to discuss how our service to you could be improved, or if you are dissatisfied with the service you are receiving, please contact Mark Colman or Daniel Booth at Riverside House, Irwell Street, Manchester M3 5EN in the first instance. We undertake to look into any complaint carefully and promptly and to do all we can to explain the position to you. If we do not answer your complaint to your satisfaction, you may of course take up the matter with the Insolvency Complaints Gateway which is operated by the Insolvency Service.

This may be found at

If considered appropriate, the Insolvency Service will refer your complaint to the relevant Insolvency Practitioner’s regulatory body.

For your information, Insolvency Practitioners licensed to act in the UK by the Insolvency Practitioners’ Association are:

Andrew Beckingham
Conrad Beighton
Alex Cadwallader
Mark Colman
Philip Deyes
Michael Dillon
Andrew Duncan
David Griffiths
Siann Huntley
Lisa Ion
Andy John
Martin Maloney
Steve Markey
Katy McAndrew
Amy Mehers
Anthony Milnes
David Moore
Iain Nairn
Richard Pinder
Andrew Poxon
Rochelle Schofield
Megan Singleton
David Smithson
Sean Ward
Sean Williams
Jonathan (Joph) Young

Chris Knott

Neil Bennett
Carl Faulds
Mike Fortune
Stewart Goldsmith
Nicola Leyland
Dane O’Hara

Danielle Shore

Stephen Beverley

Ryan Holdsworth

George Lafferty
Barry Stewart

Regulatory body contact details:

Head of Regulatory Operations
Insolvency Practitioners’ Association
Valiant House
4-10 Heneage Lane

Get in touch
with Leonard Curtis

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.